Thursday, 17 August 2017

Thursday, 10 August 2017

TBT - Time For Another Helliday


TBT cartoon from the Spectator magazine. Its time to pack those bags, go to the check-in desk. There's always the unknown hotel room to sleep in, the beach full of shiny, happy people and new food to try. Maybe you should have just holidayed at home.

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

The Misery Missive


A cartoon from this month's issue of Prospect magazine.

Babies don't need a vacation, but I still see them at the beach... it pisses me off! I'll go over to a little baby and say 'What are you doing here? You haven't worked a day in your life!'
Steve Wright, US comedian.

Thursday, 13 July 2017

TBT - The Ringing Ovation


A TBT cartoon originally published in the Spectator.

"I go to the theatre to be entertained. I don't want to see plays about rape, sodomy and drug addiction. I can get all that at home."
Peter Cook

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Thursday, 25 May 2017

TBT Cartoon - May Bank Helliday


Another TBT cartoon from the Spectator magazine. Happy bank holiday everyone.

Sweet Europe exhibition - The Day After Brexit


From the Sweet Europe exhibition held in Athens last week. On the 22rd June 2016 Britain voted whether to stay in or leave the EU. Some of us woke up to a different country on the 24th.

Wednesday, 19 April 2017

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Brexit - Today's The Day


A cartoon submitted to the Greek Cartoonists'Association for their forthcoming Sweet Europe cartoon exhibition in May.

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

TBT cartoon - Small Talk


A TBT cartoon from Propect magazine.

Justin is still a real person. He does science-y stuff in a remote part of North Eastern Thailand in a place called the Geek Shack. Apparently he still fixes computers.

Thursday, 12 January 2017